Photo Friday

About doucementgently

I'm a thirty-something female with loads of kids, a great husband, and lots of things on my mind. I plan on blogging about homeschooling, personal finance, the economy in the U.S., politics, family life, and the things my children do.
This entry was posted in activities, Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Friday

  1. AliKay says:

    Hi,

    I can relate to your struggles with child number #1 eyes. I went through eye therapy as a child, in the first grade. I am not alone in my family – all of us have trouble tracking – etc. Eye therapy has worked for us, but is very costly. I am trying to share what I learned – in the way of preventive type visual development games. My new blog site is http://www.eyeqchildskills.findfastr.com. The games can’t fix a problem such as your child is having, but I have found them helpful in assisting my children in learning how and what to see. I plan to post a new game a week. If you have a chance, please check it out and let me know what you think.

    From one Mom to another,

    AliKay

Leave a Reply

