Still Waiting . . .

I am still waiting on my 2008-2009 Rainbow Resource catalog. Anyone else got theirs yet?

I thought I was doing the right thing by waiting until their new catalog reached me before I ordered. Perhaps there would be more items I could order at the same time, right? More business for them. But I just checked the Main Item I wanted, and its price has nearly doubled – to what everyone else is selling it for. So, now I might not order from them at all.

But I’m still waiting for the catalog.

About doucementgently

I'm a thirty-something female with loads of kids, a great husband, and lots of things on my mind. I plan on blogging about homeschooling, personal finance, the economy in the U.S., politics, family life, and the things my children do.
This entry was posted in curriculum, homeschool and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Waiting . . .

  1. My friend got one, not sure if it is this year’s though. It’s about 2 inches thick! I prefer their online store because things are cross referenced. Anabaptist Bookstore still has Artpacs for $5.
    http://www.clpcle.com/ In the grade school section of the chart at the top, click on Electives and they will be about half way down the page. Hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

